Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: gunter habets over 3 years ago permalink

I can only recommend this recording since it seriously rips! An outstanding addition to the series. Domo Arigato Gozaimashita

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0602 Fugazi Tokyo, Japan, 11/05/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Club Quattro
Door Price:
 4000 yen
Played with:
 Bloodthirsty Butchers, Jackie and the Cedrics
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Reclamation
4. Latin Roots
5. Interlude 1
6. Facet Squared
7. Public Witness Program
8. Interlude 2
9. Long Division
10. Blueprint
11. Interlude 3
12. Instrument
13. Rend It
14. Repeater
15. Interlude 4
16. Runaway Return
17. Interlude 5
18. Suggestion
19. Interlude 6
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Interlude 7
22. Great Cop
23. Walken's Syndrome
24. Encore 1
25. 23 Beats Off
26. Exit Only
27. Interlude 8
28. KYEO
29. Sweet and Low
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.