Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0603 Fugazi Tokyo, Japan 11/06/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Club Quattro
Door Price:
 4000 yen
Played with:
 Nukey Pikes, Sadato
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. And The Same
4. Nice New Outfit
5. Interlude 1
6. Great Cop
7. Cassavetes
8. Interlude 2
9. Merchandise
10. Two Beats Off
11. Interlude 3
12. Instrument
13. Public Witness Program
14. Interlude 4
15. Waiting Room
16. Margin Walker
17. Song #1
18. Interlude 5
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Interlude 6
21. Returning The Screw
22. Interlude 7
23. Reprovisional
24. Promises
25. Encore
26. Facet Squared
27. Rend It
28. Sweet and Low
29. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.