Fls0644 photo 1

Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0644 Fugazi New York City, NY USA 4/04/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Irving Plaza
Door Price:
Played with:
 Slant 6, Cakelike
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

"Mercury is in retrograde!"

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Styrofoam
4. Public Witness Program
5. Birthday Pony
6. Exit Only
7. And The Same
8. Latest Disgrace
9. Interlude 1
10. By You
11. Long Division
12. Fell, Destroyed
13. Interlude 2
14. Suggestion
15. Burning
16. Interlude 3
17. Back To Base
18. Do You Like Me
19. Interlude 4
20. Instrument
21. Two Beats Off
22. Repeater
23. Encore
24. Joe #1
25. Bed For The Scraping
26. Forensic Scene
27. Sweet and Low
28. Shut the Door
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.