Fls0643 photo 1

Photo © by Glen E. Friedman

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: gunter habets almost 4 years ago permalink

Combination Lock song première (only version available so far)!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0643 Fugazi New York City, NY USA 4/03/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Irving Plaza
Door Price:
Played with:
 Slant 6, Make Up
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Bed For The Scraping
5. Do You Like Me
6. Reclamation
7. Rend It
8. Combination Lock
9. Back to Base
10. Downed City
11. Returning the Screw
12. Smallpox Champion
13. Waiting Room
14. Break-In
15. Long Distance Runner
16. Cassavetes
17. Great Cop
18. Blueprint
19. Encore 1
20. By You
21. Forensic Scene
22. Promises
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.