Courtesy David Toedter

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0551 Fugazi Minneapolis, MN USA 5/25/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 First Avenue
Door Price:
Played with:
 Unrest, Vertigo
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Styrofoam
4. Nice New Outfit
5. Interlude 1
6. Repeater
7. Interlude 2
8. Public Witness Program
9. Great Cop
10. Blueprint
11. Reclamation
12. Cassavetes
13. Interlude 3
14. Instrument
15. Dear Justice Letter
16. Interlude 4
17. Song #1
18. Bulldog Front
19. Bad Mouth
20. Interlude 5
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Interlude 6
23. Returning The Screw
24. Interlude 7
25. Exit Only
26. Promises
27. Encore 1
28. Long Division
29. Two Beats Off
30. Waiting Room
31. Glueman
32. Encore 2
33. Sweet and Low
34. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.