Fls0550 daniverson

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0550 Fugazi Minneapolis, MN USA 5/24/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 First Avenue
Door Price:
Played with:
 Unrest, Bricklayer Cake
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Merchandise
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. And The Same
6. Two Beats Off
7. Facet Squared
8. Interlude 1
9. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
10. Stacks
11. Interlude 2
12. Sieve-Fisted Find
13. Reclamation
14. Interlude 3
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Interlude 4
17. Waiting Room
18. Lockdown
19. Burning Too
20. Interlude 5
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Interlude 6
23. Returning The Screw
24. Interlude 7
25. Runaway Return
26. KYEO
27. Encore
28. Joe #1
29. Rend It
30. Shut the Door
31. Sweet and Low
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.