Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb037 Frodus F-Letter

Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2003.

  1. The Feel Good Song of the Year
  2. Wardialer
  3. Formula
  4. Factory Six
  5. Cha-Chi
  6. Anthem
  7. Dumb Terminal
  8. Swingset
  9. F-Letter
  10. 22-D10
  11. Buick Commission
  12. Reign of Emperor Norton 1st
  13. Cha-Chi - (English version)
  14. Hit Liquor (C. Wedren on Phone)
  15. Theme From Loveboat