Stuff We Sell
For Your Own Special Sweetheart


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Desoto ja53 Jawbox For Your Own Special Sweetheart

Jawbox's third LP, originally released in 1994 on Atlantic Records.

In November, 2009 Desoto and Dischord collaborated to re-issued this album on CD, LP and MP3. The CD and Digital Album (MP3) feature 3 extra tracks from the Savory EP and the LP features a free MP3 Album Download (which also includes the 3 Savory EP tracks).

All formats have been re-mastered from the original tapes at Chicago Mastering Service. The CD and LP feature completely new artwork.

Bill Barbot
Zach Barocas
Kim Coletta
J. Robbins
guitar & vocals

1. FF=66 + queue
2. Savory + queue
3. Breathe + queue
4. Motorist + queue
5. LS/MFT + queue
6. Cooling Card + queue
7. Green Glass + queue
8. Cruel Swing + queue
9. Jackpot Plus! + queue
10. Chicago Piano + queue
11. Reel + queue
12. U-Trau + queue
13. Whitney Walks + queue
14. L'il Shaver (extra) + queue
15. 68 (extra) + queue
16. Sound On Sound (extra) + queue
Recorded At
Oz Studio
Produced By
Ted Nicely & Jawbox
Mastered By
Chicago Mastering Service