Stuff We Sell
Locked In


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

self released hwyx001 Highway Cross Locked In

Four songs by Highway Cross released in 2012. Features members of Haram.

Matt Michael
guitar, vocals
Ben Tankersley
Aaron Barth
Jake Cregger

  1. Locked In
  2. Suspicion Police
  3. Button Up
  4. Brain Dead

Produced By
Highway Cross
Mastered By
Carl Saff