Stuff We Sell
Toast a Dozen (on the Outside)


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

self released hair2 Impossible Hair Toast a Dozen (on the Outside)

The second full-length album from Washington, D.C.-based band, Impossible Hair. Self-released in 2010.

  1. You Can Own
  2. White Knuckle Flyer
  3. The High Official
  4. Girl & the Echo
  5. 1st Letter from the Future
  6. Kissed by a Fish
  7. My Beloved Gettysburg
  8. Cousteau (Me Away)
  9. Lemons Come to Mind
  10. Anti-Star
  11. The Man from Buzzard Rock
  12. Crackpot Memories
  13. Slow Finish
  14. Turn Around
  15. Sunny Loupe