Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Grave Mistake Records grave067 Coke Bust Confined

12" LP out of stock
Buy CD $10

Nine songs from Washington, D.C.-based hardcore stalwarts, Coke Bust. Released in October, 2013. Preview the album here.

  1. Iron Spiral
  2. Neutralized
  3. Identity Deconstruction
  4. Sent in Circles
  5. Innocence Complex
  6. Red Line
  7. Confined
  8. Nothing to Offer
  9. Stockholm Syndrome