Stuff We Sell
Wish & Wait


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf013 Del Cielo Wish & Wait

The debut LP from Washington, D.C. trio Del Cielo. Originally released by Exotic Fever Records in 2002.

  1. Full-On Confessional
  2. April Fools
  3. All-Star
  4. Tripping
  5. Inhale
  6. Reaction #1
  7. Don't Say It's Not Wrong
  8. Tell Me A Lie
  9. Five Dollars Wasted
  10. Three Months Down