Stuff We Sell
The Pre-Moon Syndrome


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Sun Dog Propaganda SDP01 Various Artists The Pre-Moon Syndrome

CASS out of stock

A compilation of tracks recorded live at D.C. Space, September 11-16, 1989. Includes contributions from Lungfish, Unrest, Holy Rollers, Velocity Girl, The Chris Bald 96, and more.

  1. Double 9 (The Chris Bald 96)
  2. Nothing is Easy (Lungfish)
  3. Blackzilla (Velocity Girl)
  4. White Trash (Whorl)
  5. Slumberland Gods (The Go Team)
  6. Follow Misty Follow (Juliana Luecking Experience)
  7. Castro 59 (Unrest)
  8. Everlast (Holy Rollers)
  9. Nordic Lumberjack (Butterglove)
  10. Animal Man (Date Bait)
  11. When I Die (The Pagans)
  12. Thrillseeker (The Reverb-Motherfuckers)
  13. Jump (The Honeymoon Killers)