Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Refuse Records REFUSE080 Coke Bust/Vaccine Split

7" out of stock

A split single featuring songs by Washington, D.C.-based hardcore band, Coke Bust and Massachusetts' Vaccine. Released in 2012 by Refuse Records.

  1. Ball and Chain - Vaccine
  2. Inferior - Vaccine
  3. Blind Consumption - Vaccine
  4. Futureless - Vaccine
  5. When Will We Learn - Vaccine
  6. Pain & Suffering - Coke Bust
  7. Permanent Mission - Coke Bust
  8. Empty Voice - Coke Bust
  9. Social Currency - Coke Bust