Stuff We Sell
Experimental Music


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Radical Elite RE004 Chain and the Gang Experimental Music

10 songs by Ian Svenonius' Chain & the Gang. Recorded live to 4 track in Ann Arbor, MI and released by Radical Elite Records.

This record is now available for pre-order. Orders will ship on or near the official September 29th release date. Any additional items will be held and shipped in the same order.

Ian 'Chain' Svenonius
Fred Thomas
guitar, bass, percussion
Danny Kroha
Shelley Salant
guitar, bass
Ben Collins
guitar, organ
Amber Fellows
piano, organ
Amber Fellows

  1. Experimental Music
  2. The Logic of Night
  3. If I Was an Animal
  4. Rome
  5. Don't Make Me Dream
  6. Come Over
  7. Three Made a Fool Out of Me
  8. Temporary Insanity
  9. Don't Scare the Ghost
  10. I Hate Winners