Stuff We Sell
Fugitive Family/Rainbow Person


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

DSI Records DSI01 United Mutation Fugitive Family/Rainbow Person

CD out of stock

This CD includes the Fugitive Family 7" (previously released as DSI #1/Dischord #10.78) along with the Rainbow Person EP (previously released as DSI #4).

Mike Brown
John Fox
Jay Fox
Steve Kirkland
Billy Fox

  1. Fugitive Family/Plain Truth
  2. Final Solution
  3. Passout
  4. It's Over
  5. I Know A Place
  6. Your Own Way
  7. Lice, Flies and Vermin
  8. Infinite Regression
  9. Fat Louie
  10. Take Your Pick
  11. Zone
  12. Manna
  13. Sensations Fix