Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 121 Bluetip Polymer

The third album by Bluetip. Released in 2000.

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download when purchased from Dischord.

Jason Farrell
vocals, guitar
Brian Clancy
Jake Kump
Dave Bryson

1. Polymer + queue
2. New Young Residents + queue
3. New Shoe Premonition + queue
4. Stereo Tinnitus + queue
5. Getting In + queue
6. Magnetified + queue
7. Astigmatic + queue
8. Don't Punch Your Friend (for being slow) + queue
9. Anti-Bloom + queue
10. Broke The Lease + queue
11. Get Out + queue
Recorded At
Phase Studios by
Produced By
J. Robbins