Stuff We Sell
Faith/Void: Void Side


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Dischord 008b Void Faith/Void: Void Side

These are the Void songs, in digital MP3 format, from the Faith/Void split, see #087 for the entire album on CD.

John Weiffenbach
Bubba Dupree
Chris Stover
Sean Finnegan

1. Who Are You + queue
2. Time To Die + queue
3. Condensed Flesh + queue
4. Ignorant People + queue
5. Change Places + queue
6. Ask Them Why + queue
7. Organized Sports + queue
8. My Rules + queue
9. Self-Defense + queue
10. War Hero + queue
11. Think + queue
12. Explode + queue