Fls0323 dave%20tufts 01

Photo © by Dave Tufts

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0323 Fugazi Worcester, MA USA 3/16/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Bad Art Ensemble, Busting Out
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Worcester Common Ground

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Greed
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Reclamation
5. Joe #1
6. Turnover
7. Merchandise
8. Interlude 1
9. Dear Justice Letter
10. Interlude 2
11. Styrofoam
12. Margin Walker
13. Burning Too
14. Interlude 3
15. Bulldog Front
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 4
18. Two Beats Off
19. KYEO
20. Exit Only
21. Shut the Door
22. Encore 1
23. Runaway Return
24. Blueprint
25. Repeater
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.