Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0047 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 7/18/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Fort Reno
Played with:
 Grim Prospects
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break-In
3. The Word
4. Interlude 1
5. Song #1
6. Bulldog Front
7. Suggestion
8. Interlude 2
9. Burning
10. Give Me The Cure
11. Turn Off Your Guns
12. Interlude 3
13. Waiting Room
14. Interlude 4
15. Glueman
16. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.