Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: gunter habets - about 1 year ago - permalink - flag

It is a pity that Glueman is incomplete, since it would have topped off nicely an enjoyable recording.
Note that the early versions of KYEO, such as the one featured right here, differ distinctly from the Steady Diet of Nothing album take and subsequent live performances.

By: Jason Kooken - over 1 year ago - permalink - flag

This was the night I graduated from high school. I wanted to be at this show for so many reasons, Fire Party for one, but this was a big show as Fugazi had not played 9:30 yet. My father was in the area for the graduation and I wanted him to go with me, my mom was not having any of it... so I did not go.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0043 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 6/15/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 9:30 Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 Fire Party, Bells Of
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Glueman is incomplete.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Bad Mouth
3. Burning
4. Interlude 1
5. Bulldog Front
6. Interlude 2
7. Turn Off Your Guns
8. Interlude 3
9. Suggestion
10. Interlude 4
11. Give Me The Cure
12. Waiting Room
13. Interlude 5
14. Break-In
15. KYEO
16. Interlude 6
17. The Word
18. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.