Fls0421 photo 1

Photo © by Pat Graham

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0421 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 4/03/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sanctuary Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 L7, Scrawl
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Rock for Choice

Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Reclamation
3. Merchandise
4. Nice New Outfit
5. Interlude 1
6. And The Same
7. Two Beats Off
8. Facet Squared
9. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
10. Break-In
11. Suggestion
12. Blueprint
13. Instrument
14. Dear Justice Letter
15. Repeater
16. Encore 1
17. Brendan #1
18. Waiting Room
19. Glueman
20. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.