Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1011 Fugazi Victoria, BC Canada 7/06/01

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Archie Browning Centre
Door Price:
 10 (can)
Played with:
 Pretty Girls Make Graves
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Merchandise
4. Do You Like Me
5. Interlude 1
6. Birthday Pony
7. Cassavetes
8. Break
9. Oh
10. Closed Captioned
11. Rend It
12. Bed For The Scraping
13. Interlude 2
14. Forensic Scene
15. Argument
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Suggestion
18. Hello Morning
19. Waiting Room
20. Interlude 3
21. The Kill
22. Target
23. Facet Squared
24. Number 5
25. FD
26. Long Division
27. Encore 1
28. Public Witness Program
29. Furniture
30. Interlude 4
31. Blueprint
32. Cashout
33. Arpeggiator
34. Encore 2
35. Promises
36. Two Beats Off
37. Encore 3
38. Five Corporations
39. Sweet and Low
40. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.