Fls0530 mark waters 01 880

Photo © by Mark Waters

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0530 Fugazi San Diego, CA USA 4/26/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 3 Mile Pilot
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared
3. Public Witness Program
4. Interlude 1
5. Reclamation
6. Runaway Return
7. Interlude 2
8. Merchandise
9. Interlude 3
10. Cassavetes
11. Instrument
12. Interlude 4
13. Two Beats Off
14. Promises
15. Exit Only
16. Interlude 5
17. Suggestion
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Waiting Room
20. Interlude 6
21. Rend It
22. Great Cop
23. Interlude 7
24. Blueprint
25. Encore
26. Long Division
27. Walken's Syndrome
28. KYEO
29. Sweet and Low
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.