Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0701 Fugazi Prague, Czech Republic 6/29/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Lifetime, State of The Nation
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Blueprint
3. Facet Squared
4. Do You Like Me
5. Reclamation
6. Rend It
7. Bed For The Scraping
8. Fell, Destroyed
9. Waiting Room
10. Lockdown
11. Interlude 1
12. By You
13. Interlude 2
14. KYEO
15. Forensic Scene
16. Long Distance Runner
17. Turnover
18. Instrument
19. Encore
20. Target
21. Shut the Door
22. Sweet and Low
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.