Photo © by Jonathan Roa

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Sheridan Attema - almost 2 years ago - permalink - flag

How can I see all four of the images?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0033 Fugazi Pomona, CA USA 5/22/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Elks Lodge
Played with:
 Savage Republic, Lazy Cowgirls, Public Humiliation
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Interlude 1
4. Song #1
5. Interlude 2
6. Bad Mouth
7. Interlude 3
8. Give Me The Cure
9. Interlude 4
10. The Word
11. Interlude 5
12. Waiting Room
13. Burning
14. Interlude 6
15. Suggestion
16. Interlude 7
17. KYEO
18. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.