Fls0899 photo 1

Photo © by Diona J. Mavis

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0899 Fugazi Olympia, WA USA 2/27/99

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Capitol Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 The Ex, Dub Narcotic
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Interlude 1
5. Facet Squared
6. Downed City
7. Interlude 2
8. Stacks
9. Place Position
10. Reclamation
11. Recap Modotti
12. Rend It
13. Interlude 3
14. Closed Captioned
15. No Surprise
16. Promises
17. Do You Like Me
18. Bad Mouth
19. Burning
20. Encore
21. Arpeggiator
22. Interlude 4
23. KYEO
24. Public Witness Program
25. Interlude 5
26. Pink Frosty
27. Floating Boy
28. Furniture
29. Number 5

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.