Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0461 Fugazi Modena, Italy 6/08/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Dancing Condor
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Brendan #1
4. Greed
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 1
7. And The Same
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Interlude 2
10. Styrofoam
11. Rend It
12. Reclamation
13. Interlude 3
14. Margin Walker
15. Suggestion
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 4
19. Turnover
20. Instrument
21. Exit Only
22. Interlude 5
23. Shut the Door
24. Encore
25. Merchandise
26. Two Beats Off
27. Long Division
28. Repeater
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.