Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0082 Fugazi London, England 11/24/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sir George Robey
Played with:
 Sink, Playground, Exit Condition
Recorded by
 Andy P/Fear and Loathing Zine
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
 VHS audio
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
1. Intro
2. Song #1
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Lockdown
6. Burning
7. Interlude 2
8. Bad Mouth
9. In Defense of Humans
10. Interlude 3
11. Bulldog Front
12. Margin Walker
13. Interlude 4
14. Suggestion
15. Burning Too
16. Interlude 5
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Break-In
19. Waiting Room
20. Furniture
21. Interlude 6
22. Turn Off Your Guns
23. Interlude 7
24. Glueman
25. Encore
26. KYEO
27. Preprovisional
28. Promises Coda Instrumental
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.