Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1019 Fugazi Houston, TX USA 3/28/02

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 International Ballroom
Door Price:
Played with:
 Explosions In The Sky, Engine Down
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Guy's vocals are inaudible for most of the set.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator
3. Place Position
4. Interlude 1
5. Stacks
6. Rend It
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 2
9. Oh
10. Interlude 3
11. Merchandise
12. Nice New Outfit
13. Cashout
14. Interlude 4
15. Recap Modotti
16. Bulldog Front
17. Waiting Room
18. Burning
19. Closed Captioned
20. Number 5
21. Encore
22. Nightshop
23. Epic Problem
24. Do You Like Me
25. Promises
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.