Fls0902 daniel%20lopez 01

Courtesy Daniel Lopez

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0902 Fugazi Chico, CA USA 3/03/99

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cal State University Shurmer Gym
Door Price:
Played with:
 The Champs, The Lies
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Do You Like Me is incomplete as recording starts after beginning of show.

Play Sample Track
1. Do You Like Me
2. And The Same
3. FD
4. Break
5. Recap Modotti
6. Runaway Return
7. Interlude 1
8. Closed Captioned
9. Burning
10. Song #1
11. Floating Boy
12. Long Division
13. Target
14. Reclamation
15. Encore 1
16. Arpeggiator
17. Smallpox Champion
18. Birthday Pony
19. Public Witness Program
20. Sweet And Low
21. Repeater
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.