Photo © by Bryan Peek

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0963 Fugazi Charlotte, NC USA 1/13/00

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Tremont Music Hall
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

"Thus concluded the concert."

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Guilford Fall
6. Reclamation
7. Runaway Return
8. Interlude 1
9. Five Corporations
10. Public Witness Program
11. Furniture
12. Interlude 2
13. Recap Modotti
14. Floating Boy
15. Closed Captioned
16. Margin Walker
17. Bad Mouth
18. Interlude 3
19. Oh
20. Break
21. Number 5
22. Interlude 4
23. By You
24. Interlude 5
25. Rend It
26. Argument
27. Target
28. Back To Base
29. Interlude 6
30. Arpeggiator
31. Encore 1
32. Instrument
33. Blueprint
34. Suggestion
35. Interlude 7
36. Long Division
37. Version

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.