Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Jon Lyne 5 months ago permalink

This was an excellent show.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS1009 Fugazi Calgary, AB Canada 7/03/01

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 MacEwan Hall
Door Price:
 11 (can)
Played with:
 Honey Rockets
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Number 5
4. Interlude 1
5. Nice New Outfit
6. And The Same
7. Caustic Acrostic
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Interlude 2
10. Oh
11. Epic Problem
12. FD
13. Merchandise
14. Interlude 3
15. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
16. Promises
17. Recap Modotti
18. Turnover
19. Argument
20. Margin Walker
21. Waiting Room
22. Nightshop
23. Break
24. Arpeggiator
25. Encore
26. Cashout
27. Interlude 4
28. Smallpox Champion
29. Long Division
30. No Surprise
31. Pink Frosty
32. Rend It
33. Repeater
34. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.