Photo © Dez

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0032 Fugazi Berkeley, CA USA 5/20/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Gilman Street
Played with:
 Beatnigs, Yeastie Girlz, Crimpshrine
Recorded by
 KALX Radio Broadcast
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Glueman cuts off. If anyone out there has a complete recording of this show, please let us know.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Song #1
3. Interlude 1
4. Bad Mouth
5. Interlude 2
6. Burning
7. Interlude 3
8. Merchandise
9. Interlude 4
10. Give Me The Cure
11. Interlude 5
12. Suggestion
13. Interlude 6
14. In Defense of Humans
15. Waiting Room
16. Interlude 7
17. Break-In
18. Interlude 8
19. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.