Fls0541 photo 1

Photo © by Elsbeth Perry

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Fischer over 1 year ago permalink

This show is excellent. Merchandise is the only song that is performed below the band's average standard in my humble opinion.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0541 Fugazi Bellevue, WA USA 5/09/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Public Witness Program
6. Interlude 2
7. Instrument
8. Runaway Return
9. Interlude 3
10. Promises
11. Cassavetes
12. Interlude 4
13. Great Cop
14. Interlude 5
15. Margin Walker
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 6
19. Returning The Screw
20. Smallpox Champion
21. Interlude 7
22. Long Division
23. Blueprint
24. Encore
25. KYEO
26. Walken's Syndrome
27. Waiting Room
28. Glueman
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.