Stuff We Sell

Store Update: Bad Moves


Bad Moves - Tell No One

The debut full-length by Washington, D.C. punk/power pop quartet, Bad Moves. The album features 12 tuneful, personal, and politically conscious songs recorded in Philadelphia last year with Hop Along's Joe Reinhart. Features David Combs (Max Levine, Spoonboy, Somnia) as well as Emma Cleveland, Katie Park (Hemlines), and Daoud Tyler-Ameen. Recommended!

Recent News