Fls0314 photo 1

Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: cody over 1 year ago permalink

i dont have a lot of money. im really impressed with how many shows were played. i am dowloading this one because it was the day i was born. i might download another one for my girlfriends birthdays so we can decide once and for all whos better.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0314 Fugazi New York, NY USA 3/05/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Beat Happening
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Greed
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Shut the Door
9. Two Beats Off
10. Suggestion
11. Give Me The Cure
12. Interlude 2
13. Song #1
14. Interlude 3
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Interlude 4
18. Merchandise
19. Interlude 5
20. Repeater
21. Encore
22. Waiting Room
23. Burning Too
24. Glueman
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.