Fls0315 photo 1

Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0315 Fugazi Hoboken, NJ USA 3/06/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Beat Happening
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Polish
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Merchandise
5. Interlude 1
6. Latin Roots
7. Interlude 2
8. Styrofoam
9. Two Beats Off
10. Interlude 3
11. KYEO
12. Burning
13. Bad Mouth
14. Interlude 4
15. Margin Walker
16. Burning Too
17. Long Division
18. Blueprint
19. Interlude 5
20. Stacks
21. Exit Only
22. Reclamation
23. Interlude 6
24. Runaway Return
25. Promises
26. Encore
27. Repeater
28. Reprovisional
29. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.