Fls0450 patrik 1 880

Photo © by Patrik

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0450 Fugazi Diksmuide, Belgium 5/26/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Girls Vs. Boys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. And The Same
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Rend It
7. Facet Squared
8. Interlude 1
9. Dear Justice Letter
10. Interlude 2
11. Waiting Room
12. Margin Walker
13. Song #1
14. Give Me The Cure
15. Interlude 3
16. Merchandise
17. Two Beats Off
18. Interlude 4
19. Instrument
20. Turnover
21. Interlude 5
22. Shut the Door
23. Encore 1
24. Great Cop
25. Latin Roots
26. Repeater
27. Encore 2
28. Steady Diet
29. Reprovisional
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.