Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0449 Fugazi Den Haag, Netherlands 5/24/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Girls Vs. Boys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Greed
4. Latin Roots
5. Interlude 1
6. Repeater
7. Exit Only
8. Interlude 2
9. Great Cop
10. Sieve-Fisted Find
11. Reclamation
12. Last Chance For a Slow Dance
13. Instrument
14. Interlude 3
15. Margin Walker
16. Suggestion
17. Break-In
18. Burning Too
19. Interlude 4
20. Two Beats Off
21. Long Division
22. Runaway Return
23. Interlude 5
24. Shut the Door
25. Encore 1
26. Joe #1
27. Styrofoam
28. Reprovisional
29. Encore 2
30. Sweet and Low
31. Promises

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.