Stuff We Sell
No Gain


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Vinyl Conflict vc001 Barge No Gain

7" out of stock

Richmond, VA's Barge's follow up to their 2012 demo. Clocking in eight tracks at just under nine minutes

  1. Keep Your Money
  2. Wasting Away
  3. Your Lies
  4. Live for Pain
  5. Where's the Violence
  6. Time to Learn
  7. Don't Know the Truth
  8. Plague Me