Stuff We Sell
Silver Eyes


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Teenbeat tb205 Phil Krauth Silver Eyes

CD out of stock

The second full-length solo LP from Phil Krauth (Unrest, Flowers of Discipline). Released by Teen-Beat Records in 1996.

  1. I'm Finding Me in You
  2. Taste of Things to Come
  3. Gloomy Highways
  4. Lonely
  5. Between the Good and the Bad
  6. Theme from Lyon Village
  7. True Believer
  8. Weary Eyes
  9. Silver Eyes
  10. Satu
  11. I'm Thinking of You Tonight
  12. Confidant Serene