Stuff We Sell
The Heart's Tremolo


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Simple Machines sm25 Tsunami The Heart's Tremolo

The Heart's Tremolo is Tsunami's second full-length release, recorded by Brian Paulson during a Chicago pit stop on a 1994 US tour. Ten songs beautifully packaged in metallic silver, and this time lyrics are included! Released by Simple Machines and Southern in 1994.

  1. Loud Is As Loud Does
  2. Quietnova
  3. Be Like That
  4. Fast Food Medicine
  5. Kidding On the Square
  6. Slaw
  7. Cowed By the Bla Bla
  8. The Heart's Tremolo
  9. Le Bride d'Elegance
  10. Fits and Starts