Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Simple Machines sm17 Scrawl Bloodsucker

Buy CD $1012" LP out of stock

Scrawl's fourth release, which originally came out in 1991 on CD only on Feel Good All Over. Includes their amazing "Clock Song" and a cover of Cheap Trick's "High Roller". Recorded by Steve Albini.

  1. VI Ploriontos
  2. Love's Insecticide
  3. Please Have Everything
  4. Clock Song
  5. Cow
  6. High Roller
  7. Cold Hearted Snake