Stuff We Sell
Then I Wake Up


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Skoda Records sk15 Patrick O'Donnell Then I Wake Up

The second full-length from singer/songwriter, Patrick O'Donnell. Released in 2002.

  1. Intro
  2. Passed Out on the Night Tram
  3. Burning Youth
  4. My Bummed Out Sweetheart
  5. The Supreme Sight
  6. Bow and Arrow
  7. The Best of All Impossible Girls
  8. Every Grey Day is the Same
  9. As if it Really Mattered
  10. Trying to Dig Myself Out
  11. The Legion of the Moon, the Desert, a Dream
  12. Riders to the Sea