Stuff We Sell
In the Cold Light of Winter


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Shute Records se12 Jenhitt In the Cold Light of Winter

CD out of stock

Fourteen songs from Washington, D.C.'s Jenhitt. Released in 1997 by Shute Records.

  1. Anna Andreevna
  2. Five Year Plan
  3. Accidental Family
  4. U Gotta Try a Little Harder 4 Luv
  5. Lost Amidst These Forest Trails
  6. Automaton
  7. Hiding Pennies
  8. Sleeping With the Fishes
  9. Capulets and Montagues
  10. Field Event
  11. Philadelphia Dawn
  12. Switch Line
  13. Things Change
  14. In the Cold Light of Winter