Stuff We Sell
Full Representation


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Ruffian ruff014 Sentai Full Representation

CD out of stock

The first and only full-length from Washington, D.C.'s Sentai. This version of the band was a trio featuring former Black Eyes member, Hugh McElroy.

  1. Partial Representation
  2. Mill Party/Yamagata/Joe
  3. Age of Information
  4. Arrows
  5. Can You Feel It Now
  6. Yeah
  7. Extraordinary Rendition
  8. Everything Change Everything
  9. Contra
  10. Do
  11. Signed, DC