Stuff We Sell
4 Songs


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Red Sky at Night rsan001 El Guapo 4 Songs

7" out of stock

El Guapo's debut 7" single.

Remaining copies of this single are missing cover art and are instead housed in a paper sleeve. As a result, they are being offered for a slightly discounted price.

  1. Implosion
  2. Fair to Midland
  3. Self-Titled
  4. Random Time Event