Stuff We Sell
Decomposition Fantasy


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Rorschach Records ror020 D.O.C. Decomposition Fantasy

One-sided LP with 6 tracks from DC's D.O.C., including a sludged out cover of Wire's Pink Flag. Recorded at Developing Nations by Kevin Bernsten(Pulling Teeth, Triac) over the Winter of 2013. Screened b-side, packaged in a silk screened cover, including a 12 page insert with a collage for each song. Featuring current and former members of Magrudergrind, Juice Tyme, and Coke Bust.

  1. Cultivate Dissolution
  2. Varicose Vains
  3. Absent
  4. Pus Ride
  5. Zero Plane
  6. Pink Flag