Stuff We Sell
Self Titled


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Desoto ro4 Rollkicker Laydown Self Titled

7" out of stock
Tom Lyle
J. Robbins
bass, vocals
Peter Moffett
Geoff Turner
background vocals

  1. Cut
  2. No Voices in the Wire

Recorded At
WGNS Studios
Mixed By
Iain Burgess